Pinsker Law

Matt Pinsker Criminal Defense Richmond, VA

Testimonials

 

  • Reckless Driving Ticket to a Speeding Ticket

    Posted by Rishi, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    • I recommend Matt Pinsker.
    • I hired Matt < 1 month ago.
    • Matt handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I am satisfied with your service that you were able to reduce the reckless driving ticket to a speeding ticket. Few colleagues have collected the contact info for Christina Pendleton & Associates who helped me on this. I would recommend to others as well. Thank you once again for your help.

  • Peace of Mind

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Matt Pinsker.
    • I hired Matt < 1 month ago.
    • Matt handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Hiring Matt gave me peace of mind. Everything was taken care of for me and handled promptly and efficiently. No surprises, flat rate fee, and all was taken care of. Very much appreciated.

  • Great job…thank you

    Posted by elizabeth, a Transportation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Matt Pinsker.
    • I hired Matt 1-6 months ago.
    • Matt handled my Transportation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I am so thankful …my reckless driving citation was reduced to a non moving violation with no points. Matt accomplished this at a very reasonable fee
    …great results for a reasonable price!

  • Excellent Lawyer, Definitely recommended.

    Posted by Benjamin, a Transportation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Matt Pinsker.
    • I hired Matt < 1 month ago.
    • Matt handled my Transportation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Matt was very professional and helpful. I got a reckless (82 in a 65) one night on the way home to see my mother who had just had a stroke the week prior. It was late at night and was my first ticket ever, needless to say I was pretty terrified when I learned it could be a top level misdemeanor and go on my record permanently.

    Matt went to court for me and got my charge dropped down to Defective Equipment, a non moving violation charge that carried no points and only had a nominal court fee.

    Very professional and courteous the entire time, price was VERY reasonable.

    Would definitely recommend to anyone that needs a very good, 100% on your team lawyer.

  • My Virginia Incident!!

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Matt Pinsker.
    • I hired Matt 1-6 months ago.
    • Matt handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Matt Clay Pinkser who worked at the Pendleton Firm was wonderful on my case. My sentenced was lowered and he took care and stayed in contact with me throughout the whole ordeal. I would highly recommend the services, consideration, and professionalism that was given to me to anyone.

  • Be Careful in Virginia

    Posted by Douglas, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Matt Pinsker.
    • I hired Matt 1-6 months ago.
    • Matt handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Returned my calls on time, kept me informed and explained how the speeding situation in Virginia was so much different from other jurisdictions.

  • Best Place for Handling Speeding Tickets in Brunswick, VA for Very Reasonable Fees

    Posted by Khai, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Matt Pinsker.
    • I hired Matt < 1 month ago.
    • Matt handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    One of the best attorneys to handle speeding tickets in VA with very reasonable fees. I was clocked driving 82 in a 70 mph zone after coming down a hill and Matt Pinsker of Christina Pendleton & Associates was able to reduced the charge to a non-moving violation which carries no points. Highly recommended.

  • Knowledgeable and honest

    Posted by Steven, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Matt Pinsker.
    • I hired Matt 1-3 years ago.
    • Matt handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    As a college student being charged with underage consumption of alcohol and drunk and public, I was scared and confused. I consulted Matt Pinsker and found him to be courteous and professional, and he put me at ease as he explained the situation and helped me through it. Thanks Matt!

  • Making things happen !!

    Posted by Howard, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Matt Pinsker.
    • I hired Matt 1-6 months ago.
    • Matt handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Matt is a highly educated individual and we were fortunate to have him represent our son. He and his firm were friendly, responsive and efficient. They did a great job. We are very appreciative of his efforts !!!!! We would use him again if the situation required it.

  • Reckless Driving 81/70

    Posted by Gary, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Matt Pinsker.
    • I hired Matt 1-6 months ago.
    • Matt handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was charged with a reckless driving charge while commuting back from Fla to Md. on the infamous I-95 corridor,doing 81 in a 70 mph, a felony charge in Va. Matt was able to get my charged reduced to a Defective equipment charge, a non-moving violation with no points and no criminal record plus I was not required to appear in court. I was very pleased with the results and highly recommend Matt Pinsker.

Matt Pinsker Criminal and Traffic Defense Attorney Richmond Virginia and surrounding counties, his testimonials